Office: 864.225.3788
Toll Free: 800.235.7468
SOUTH CAROLINA'S ORIGINAL COLDWELL BANKER OFFICE SINCE 1982

QUICK PROPERTY SEARCH - ANDERSON, LAKE HARTWELL, LAKE KEOWEE, WESTERN UPSTATE SC

Featured New Home Communities

Pheasant Ridge

Anderson, SC

  • Homes from the $130's
  • Schools: McLees Elementary, Lakeside Middle, Westside High
  • Variety of Floor Plans
  • Stone accents on front of homes and all site built wood construction.

View Listings Get Directions

Lexington Point

Anderson, SC

  • Lots are available.
  • Will build to suit
  • Schools: North Point Elementary, McCants Middle, TL Hanna High.
  • ΒΌ Acre lots.
  • USDA APPROVED AREA!

View Listings Get Directions

Meet Our Agents

Rick Anderson

Phone: (864) 231-2831
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864-933-0670
Email: randerson@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Bruce Byce

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Cell: 864-844-2575
Email: bbyce@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Chris Cole

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Cell: 864-617-5270
Email: ccole@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Debbie Dorn

Phone: (864) 231-2833
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864.933.1037
Email: ddorn@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Hugh Durham, BIC

Phone: (864) 231-2821
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Email: hdurham@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Claudia Eaton

Phone: (864) 261-5377
Fax: (866) 908-2219
Cell: 864.221.3117
Email: ceaton@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Ray Hammond

Phone: (864) 261-5379
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864.958.2616
Email: rhammond@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Rozlynn Hood

Phone: (864) 231-2825
Fax: (866) 509-4738
Cell: 864.933.0803
Email: rhood@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Jimmy Johnson

Phone: (864) 261-5388
Cell: 864-617-5050
Email: jjohnson@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Luanne Jones

Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864-202-0991
Email: ljones@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Deana Kilcommons

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864-245-5869
Email: realestatebydeana@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Michelle Latshaw

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864-958-0669
Email: mlatshaw@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Casey McLees

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Cell: 864-376-5894
Email: cmclees@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Mike Muzuk

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864.934.2739
Email: mmuzuk@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Boyce Parks

Phone: (864) 231-2836
Cell: 864-356-4700
Email: bparks@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Bobby Patterson

Phone: (864) 261-5391
Cell: 864-934-9264
Email: bpatterson@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Jackie Pierce

Phone: (864) 261-5383
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864.314.5544
Email: jpierce@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

McHael Waldrop

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864-221-8169
Email: mwaldrop@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Jim Wilson

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Cell: 864-934-2941
Email: jwilson@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Why Choose Us?

South Carolina’s first Coldwell Banker office, Coldwell Banker Hugh Durham & Associates provides first-rate real estate services to the Upstate of South Carolina including Anderson, Oconee, Abbeville, Pickens, and Greenville counties. With over 200 years of combined industry leadership and market experience, our team of award-winning agents is equipped to deliver unparalleled service in the following areas:

  • Residential
  • Relocation
  • Commercial
  • Land and Acreage
  • Appraisals
  • Auctions
  • Development
  • Coldwell Banker Mortgage

 

What Our Clients Say

Our goal at Coldwell Banker Hugh Durham & Associates is more than satisfying our valued clients but their being clients and friends for life--and many families we have sold to multiple generations.

We are proud of our agent's client's raving about their real estate knowledge, work ethic and results with their real estate transactions. To view what our clients say, click here.